Our Consultants – Listed Alphabetically

Approved
Nina
Nina Ashby
S.E. London
E-mail Address: nina@ninaashby.com
Approved
John
John Birtles
Somerset
Approved
Julia
Julia Chichester
Approved
Karrie
Karrie Dashwood
Devon
E-mail Address: karried@line.co.uk
Approved
Sasha
Sasha Fenton
Devon
E-mail Address: sasha@sashafenton.com
Approved
joylina
Joylina Goodings
Dorset
E-mail Address: joylina@joylina.com
Approved
Jane Lang
Jane Lang
Brighton, East Sussex
E-mail Address: janelang001@gmail.com
Approved
Robin
Robin Lown
East Sussex
Approved
Gary
Gary Markwick
London
E-mail Address: gary@palmistryinhand.com
Approved
Melanie
Melanie Saban
Bournemouth
Approved
Jackie
Jacqueline Towers
Torquay, Devon
E-mail Address: towers46@btinternet.com
Approved
Lucy
Lucy Voss
Barnet and adjoining areas of London
E-mail Address: lmauvoss@gmail.com
Approved
Audrey
Audrey Yeardley
Anstruther, Fife
%d bloggers like this: